Bestyrelse

BESTYRELSEN

Hans Chr. Wolter, Præsident

H.C.Wolter

Vio­lvej 36, 3500 Vær­løse, tlf. 44 48 43 42 

E-mail: wol@newmail.dk, bhwolter@gmail.com

 

Christian Raun, Vicepræsident

C.Raun

Carl Bern­hardsvej 17, 1817 Fred­eriks­berg, tlf. 26 82 08 22, 

E-mail: c.raun@webspeed.dk

 

Otto Steen Jensen, Kasserer

Steen Jensen kasserer MHS 2

Slet­te­b­jer­get 15, 3400 Hillerød, tlf. 48 25 18 83, mob. 22 90 28 56

E-mail: chakoten.kasserer@gmail.com

 

Aleksander  Haug, Sekretær

 

4180  Sorø

E-mail: historieformidling@gmail.com

 

Aksel Willum­sen

Aksel willumsen

Kongedy­bet 18, 2.th., 2300 Køben­havn S, tlf. 26 18 21 77

E-mail: aksel@corfitz.com

 

Henrik Denman, Ansvarshavende redaktør

H. Denman

Skovbovængets Allé 28, 4000 Roskilde, tlf. 46 32 53 52,  22 94 19 56

E-mail: henrik.denman@mail.dk

 

SUPPLEANT

Kim Andreasen

kim andreasen

Borgmester Godske­sens Plads 7, 2000 Fred­eriks­berg C, tlf. 33 21 86 87

E-mail: kiabyg@hotmail.com

 

ARKIVAR

Finn Thors­en Hansen

Finn TH 1

Borgmester Jensens Allé 10, 2.th., 2100 Køben­havn Ø, tlf. 26 22 09 51

E-mail: ibfth@hotmail.com

 

WEBMASTER

Lars Erik Kristensen

3000 Hels­ingør

E-mail: webmaster@chakoten.dk alter­na­tivt lars.erik.kristensen@gmail.com

Layout af tidskrift Chakoten

Finn Hillmose

Val­mue­bakken 54, 2625 Val­lens­bæk, tlf. 24 64 33 57

E-mail: hillmose@mail.dk

 

REVISORER

Ole Thureholm, Revisor

Hjorteled­det 7, 3660 Sten­løse, tlf. 41 26 57 81

E-mail: ole.thureholm@gmail.com

 

Alan Bo Richter, Revisorsuppleant

Hvede­vænget 42,  2980 Kokkedal, tlf. 49 14 15 63

E-mail: alanrichters@hotmail.com

 

KONSULENT

T. Snorrason

Wilkensvej 19 st. th., 2000 Fred­eriks­berg C., tlf. 33 11 66 44

E-mail: t.snorrason@anarki.dk

 

RØDOVREGAARD

Kirkesvinget 1, 2600 Rødovre, tlf. 36 37 87 10

rk@rk.dk

 

WEBHOST

www.one.com